i am starting a biz adding artwork from Asia I am any Chinese American living in the us for the keep going years. I started a biz last year on the Hainan tropical isle of China. The main business is farmland real estate investment. Now I am traveling back and forth between my household in Chicago burbs as well as my biz around China. Doing biz in China is very challenging at instances, although I grew up there, know this culture well, and speaking fluent Mandarin. But it has been a very helpful and rewarding encounter. I wanna complete more. Recently I've got noticed there are usually places in China i can get good artworks for nominal prices. I am not an artist, but I have always been an art other half. So I was always in search of bargain artworks just before every trip returning to the US. I just had this perception of starting a fresh biz importing those artworks towards US in variety. I think it will be a very excellent biz. What complete yall think? I know how to make e-commerce internet websites, thanks to the IT background. So i think I will begin by selling these online, both retail and to wholesalers. Then try to explore other business channels. Anyelse thinks it is just a viable plan? I am planning another China and taiwan trip in May, and will custom fast food surveys fast food surveys er survey the suppliers further closely. If anyone interested in exchange i garden house design garden house design deas or perhaps interested in joining forces from the new venture, please drop a brand either here concerning 's or by means of e-mail. My e-mail addr is usually uschina @.